Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bellibee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: London , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey, guys! I go the University of Western Ontario for English Literature and Women's Studies, and I'm very dedicated to my program. Once I finish up my undergrad at UWO I hope to do a little bit of traveling before heading to grad school. I'm not all work and no play though; I LOVE having fun and going out whenever I can find the time. I'm no-nonsense, fun-loving, and bubbly, and I defintely love having a good time and trying new things, especially meeting new people. I'm huge into music, and some sports and I'm always either out with friends, doing school work, home relaxing, or at the gym! No clue what I'm looking for on here. Maybe some laughs, a few cups of coffee? Who knows really, haha. There's a lot more to me than I can easily capture in words, so feel free to message me and maybe we'll see what happens!
about my fling
Even though I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship I prefer to keep good company which does comes with standards (who doesn't have them?). You must: Have a good head on your shoulders, be physically active, be able to keep up with me in conversation (school is important to me) yet be able to make me laugh and smile (aka great sense of humour). I don't like fake people or hypocrits and people looking for cheap and easy hook-ups.