Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bellydansa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Greensboro , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My Overall Description My name is Jessica, I'm 21, a beautican, and single. I'm in college for MLT, currently, and from there I'll be going to be come a forensic anaylist. I love music and I love to dance. I'm a belly dancer, pole dancer, and hip hop dancer. I'm a curvy girl and I love to laugh. I'm a used to be computer geek, so goofy and nerdy are two qualities that I find cute in a guy. I'm not really a sports fan. I'd rather play sports than watch them. I love hockey, skating, ice skating (even though I'm not really good at it :P), art, painting, pottery, drawing, etc. As you can see I'm not very average, at all lol. So if you think you can keep up, hit me up. :)
about my fling
I would like to meet someone who loves music, things that are out of the ordinary (like me), and is really down to earth. I want someone who's smart, and who can make me laugh, someone to kiss away my tears, and hold my hair when my stomach and dinner get into a death match, and my stomach loses. I want someone who like's me for me, not something else. I want someone who won't ask me to change. I want someone who would like to involve theirself in my hobbies as much as I would like to involve myself with theirs. Basically, I want someone who wants to be my friend, someone who wants to be a part of my life.