Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
benny2401 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Neptune , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
Music: I like many different types of music and it merely depends on what type of mood I am in. I enjoy music from Jazz, Dance, R&B, and much much more. Movies: The break-up, The Notebook, Wedding Crashers, Mrs Doubtfire, Dirty Dancing,... TV: Favorite tv show is Nip/tuck Books: "The Secret" Sports: Steelers and Angels Interests: gym, reading, beach, being with friends and family, cooking, cuddling, home improvement projects, dancing, laughing, road trips, learning new things, trucks, holding hands, sleeping, drawing, poetry, star gazing, listening to thunder n lightning, watching sports, going to games, ice skating, cleaning, eating, AND BEING HAPPY! Dreams: To find my prince charming and live happily ever after :) Best Features: Everything! ;o) About Me: I am a fun loving individual that is always there for my friends and family. I love to have a good time and enjoy myself. Children, pets, and nature are some of the most liked in my life. I am not afraid of hard work and dedication. I am trustworthy and expect others to be the same. I have no time for drama or arguing
about my fling
tell you later