Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bestladyleft Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Brampton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Separated
about me
Hi there. I am honest, caring, loyal, funny, loving, friendly, out-going, intelligent, and fun to be with. I am young at heart and look younger than my age too :).. I still believe in old fashioned values. You can't receive respect, unless you give it first. I am a giver, not a taker. I get great pleasure in helping people. I am family oriented, but enjoy going out ocassionally. I love my children dearly. I'm a package deal. My children are very well-mannered and polite. Looking for a man with similar values as mine. He must treat my children like his own. Looking for a man to treat me like a queen, and I will treat him like a king. I like most music, except country, blues, and rap. I enjoy swimming, walking, bowling, volleyball, reading, billiards, badminton, darts, miniature golf, ping pong, playing cards, computer, spending time with my kids, watching DVD's (horror, action, sci-fi, mystery, & comedy), landscaping, gardening, visiting friends & family, cooking, BBQ all year round, decorating, home improvements (I'm very handy:), etc., etc. I also enjoy going to see a movie or a musical, playing board games, basketball with my kids and Rock Band (I'm the singer). I do not come with baggage. I am very hygienic, romantic, funny, loving, caring, giving, classy, intelligent, loyal, and faithful. I love to cuddle and kiss. I'm an excellent kisser, and then some...:). I want to date again and fall in love one day. I want someone to share everything with me, i.e. quality time together, some time for ourselves, to make love everyday, someone to go to sleep with and wake up with, and someone to share the bills with so we have more time to do the things that we both want to do. I want to find someone to grow old with.
about my fling
Looking for a gentleman at least 5'10" because I'm 5'8". Non smokers only. I am looking for a guy with similiar qualities as me. If you are a liar, smoker, alcoholic, cheater, or abussive, please do NOT waste my time. I still believe a gentleman should open a door for a lady and I still open the door for other people as well. You go further in life if you have manners. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BARBIE DOLL, MOVE ON AS I AM NOT ONE. I am attractive, intelligent, and have SO MUCH to offer a guy, but because I'm not skinny, most men don't want anything to do with me. If you feel that way, then thanks for not contacting me as I don't want to waste my time with superficial men. I am currently loosing weight, but I want someone to accept me for who I am on the inside, not the outside. I am not into chatting. No time for that. Send me a message and if we are both interested, then we can talk on the phone to see if we want to meet. And guys, PLEASE no head games. I've had so many guys make a date and then they don't show up!! What's up with that? Don't waste my time. Play your childish silly little games with someone else that enjoys it, because I certainly do NOT.