Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bethany Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Alexander , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
well i'm 5"6" long golden blonde hair.I have three tatoos and 4 ear piercing.I'm a firefighter/ 1st responder.I have been an anderline junkie for 3yrs now, but I grow up in the fire/ems field.I love going out here and helping someone in need. i want 2 go 2 school 2 become a rn.I like all kinds of music expectally with a dancing beat. I like 2 dance, have fun, be with my kids, and spend time with my best friend and godson.I'm the simple kind of female.I like all kinds of movies expect horror when it comes someone being tortured.I want a guy that easy to talk to, that can make me laugh. I want someone that is between 6-0" to 7-" ft and between 200 and 300 lbs.I dont like little guys because of a personal perfence. I want somone that will love me for me. Love kids. I'm not looking for a father figure for my 2 daughters I'm mother and father to them.I'm adventours, fun loving outgoing etc.I'm pretty much up for anything. If the guy wants 2 go mudding then i'm up for it. If the guy wants to work on his truck, I'll try 2 help him, fishing bring it on. If the guy wants 2 cuddle up on the couch that's fine too. I love being outdoors and enjoying life.I'm easy person 2 talk to. I love 2 cook.I was always taught that a way 2 a man heart is through his stomach, try 2 find a way 2 make you a stand out kind of person, and never give up on ur dreams. if i haven't covered something just ask
about my fling