Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bethyboop10 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Windsor , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey there, I am looking for someone out there who enjoys the same things as me and who is looking for a fun time :) my hobbies include dancing, theatre, horses and animals. I have been told that this info is insufficiant to you nosey blokes lol... So here goes, I am 23 Lived in London for 5 years and now live near windsor I love it, especially when the sun shines there is no better place than in the park with a cold bottle of magners and good company, I enjoy working with horses, its a new hobby as a friend of mine introduced me to it, recently went to see war horse at the theatre and cried all the way through haha! Music tatses?? Oooh thats a toughy, well I am listening to simon and garfunkle if that helps haha, very eclectic just updated my i-pod with a bit of gossip, rihanna, lifehouse, Adele, don mclean, usher and ellie goulding lol. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, soo very important in these tough times lol!! But seriously I dont take life to seriously I like to be spontaneous. I like men with nice teeth and skin odd I know but if the shoe fits :) I think being friends first is very important before thinking of being in a relationshipp as I think your partener should also be your best friend otherwise it's no fun right?? I dont like people who cant spell dont think that education is important and who take things too seriously! Oh...and people who put things like GAWJUS etc on their messages do it properly or not at all lol.. I dont like men who love themselves to the point they cant walk past a mirror without glancing, thats our job boys! He He I like to travel and spend a bit of time in south of france and in Dubai. I lived in leeds for many years and class it as my 2nd home. Also I should mention that I DO NOT like football but I DO love my rugby lol x Anyways if you want to know anything else just give me a shout... Hugs B xxx
about my fling