Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bettyboope Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 59 year old Woman
Location: Martinsburg , WV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Ask meBetty A Philbin USA (Disabled mother of 5 grandmother of 12 and great grand mother of 6) interesting but deserves hard work and determination. I am the only my parent my kids have left. I don't work anymore, as I'm sick with arthritis and have 2 screws and 4 wires in my neck. I used to spend more time on my classes than on some of my colleagues or co-workers, since I love learning. I've sometimes been called a "workaholic also." I worked hard to meet my requirements in life and me paying my bills as well. I never quit or changed jobs impulsively. I’m not the kind of person who always takes the careful route (Forensic CSI should speak for itself). I typically get into very intense relationships, and I usually find my feelings about the person change once I find out they are lying or scammers. My appearance is important to me and I spend time trying to look attractive or at least presentable. People describe me as a great listener-fun loving-very caring and honest trustworthy person. I can tell about things that happen in a very enjoyable and colorful way, without having to get the facts straight all the time. I love to daydream. I don't imagine myself being rich, powerful, or famous--not even a Noble prize winner. I usually wait to get involved with people until I'm sure they like me. I wish my feelings weren't so obvious to other people. It seems like anytime I feel sad, nervous, or embarrassed, it shows on my face and everybody can tell. I prefer to stick to my usual daily routines and I don't mind doing an extra share of the work or even doing things nobody else wants to do, if it means we all get along happily. I often spend time alone which makes me reflect about life and where it will lead me. I don't make up stories or distort the truth, I always tell the truth and if people don't like it so be it and see no reason for anybody to get angry. I have a lot ability I seem to be taken advantage of a lot. When I'm good at something, I can help other people w
about my fling
Ask me I would love to know the real you not a facade. My ideal partner should be out-going, active/friendly and trustworthy. I do enjoy football, camping out, beaches, walking, and dancing. Music well I love music and all kinds of it, old blues, country, classical, rock, some hip pop but the head banging stuff no-way.