Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
biancaheath Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Denver , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
**first of all if u dont live 30 min or less from castle rock dont bother emailing me, im not driving outta my way to meet you** hello my name is Bianca, im on here to find my prince charming and meet a man that just makes my heart melt.... ive never done internet dating before until i moved here to colorado May 6th, and so far i can tell u ive meet some intresting people! but no one that gives me goosebumps when they touch me or gives me butterflies when i see them or hear thier voice and thats what im trying to find... i couple say i know what i want and when i find the right man for me, i will treat him as if he is the only man on this world, i spoil my men, and no im no suger momma, i just know that when u find the right person u treat as u would want to be treated... i belive in both people putting in their 50% into the relationship, there never should be one person trying harder than the other, not fair... as i said and am saying it again i do know what i want and im not a **** but i would like my prince charming in shap, nice smile, funny, above 5ft 9in plz, not a player, and wants the same goals as me, and sorry im really not into red heads and im not atractive to black guys, im sorry not being a ****... any thing else u'd like to know about me just ask, if i dont respond within acouple days that bc im not intrested... this is a datting website, we are trying to out love of our lifes (besides the guys that are hott that just wanna be single and **** every gurl that is in there inbox), i do wanna find love one day and i do wanna get married b4 im 30 (long ways, away), so i dont play games, lie, and im not easy to get into bed.... sorry guys no booty call here... wow i sound like a stuck up white gurl but im really funny and always making jokes, but when ever it comes down to talking about ur future u have to be upfront and honest.. My hobbies are: football, basketball, skating, dancing, mini golf, water sports, and more.. My goals is to go
about my fling