Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bibsey Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Manchester , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I'm friendly, outgoing and enjoy a good laugh, I'm 51ys and quite often told I look younger than my years, I have a young outlook on life and have a good circle of family and friends which I love and value very much. My family background is English/Jamaican, I have 2 grown up children, which I'm very proud of, they also have young families of there own. I enjoy socialising with family and friends and meeting new friends on the road of life. When holidaying I like traveling to hotter climates of the world (Caribbean Islands spring to mind), another fave pastime of mine with that special person would be to have a lovely homemade meal, then curl up on the sofa watching a DVD or just watching normal T.V and nice glass of wine, some of my hobbies are Salsa dancing, socialising with family and friends, Badminton. I would like to meet someone who has similar interest and who likes to enjoy life, and also has a good sense of humour, I also enjoy going to shows and dining out, I would love to meet and chat and see where it goes from here, so if you would like to chat do drop by when passing, and see how it goes, if you've got this far reading my profile thank you again. If you would like to know more and want to talk, then leave me a message. Good luck to all. Bibsey
about my fling