Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bigbeauty035 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Live and let live
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: La Fayette , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: Asian, East Indian, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I like to have fun. I enjoy someone with a sense of humor. I like to camp, read, exercise. I enjoy movies, walks on beach, theatre, comedy clubs ect... I like to sit at home as well as go out. I like horses. I love dogs I have 3 greyhounds that are just the bomb. The guy I date must like dogs.
about my fling
Sex is very important to me. I like someone well endowed. Someone who has a healthy libido. Someone who likes to give oral as well as receive it. Someone who is open minded. I will try almost anything once twice if i like it and i am looking for the same in a partner. DD free as i am ...I am looking for someone who doesn't play games. Who is sincere, compassionate, loving, romantic, affectionate. I like old fashioned guys someone who will bring me flowers, open car doors for me. Tell me I look nice or smell nice. Women likes to hear compliments every now and then. I want someone who is comfortable dressing up or sitting on the couch in pjs watching movies.