Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bigmama13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 56 year old Woman
Location: Aroma Park , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Retired
Status: Single
about me
im a very outspoken person like to cook,play cards,entertain in my home.like nice quiet nights in my home and a good movie.want someone for a long term relationship to grow "older "with.not looking for marriage or kids ,i have a 23 year old son and thats enough. if you want a barbie girl thats not me im a big girl......you must have a strong sexual appetite to keep up with me and i hate liars.....dont tell me your going to do something...be a man and do it.....most guys can talk the talk but cant walk the walk !!!!!!!!!!so if youre not seriuos about meeting....dont waste my time ! ty i must see a pic of u...... lets face it... if u cant get pass the face..theres gonna be nothin goin on ....
about my fling
i like tall big-armed ,big football type guys....prefer brown hair and brown eyes, but......... do not like facial hair or nasty teeth (ugh !)must love sex as much as i do and not just once a month.thats bull! so if youd like to give it a try...contact me .. MUST HAVE FACE PIC ! also....not into married men and i dont go with men outside my race.....