Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bikemom1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Bloomfield , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
im looking for a good man tired of head games i do ride a harley that does not make me all that bad lol i do like to fish swim exercise alot in the summer i do in winter too i try to take care of myself im just me im open minded im down to earth i love campingout cooking out i love to cook im looking for someone that has same interest i just like the outdoors alot im part indian so i love the out doors love to take long walks im only intrested in the right man no any man come on can you keep up with me lets see im alot of fun so if you dont ride it dont matter but i can teach you too if you would like that i like to cuddle i like to show my man off are you ready for this or not im looking for my life time lover friend and no matter what happens i will stand bye my man i dont drink much but i do like wine at times and a few beers now and then are you ready to laugh and have a blast if you are lets get r done i love making people laugh so if you dont like to laugh dont contac me lol and if your nice i mite let you eat crackers in my bed
about my fling