Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bismyone Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: York , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Just a little about myself...I love to just enjoy life. I live everyday to it's fullest and like doing new things, seeing new places, and meeting new people. I enjoy cooking for more people than just me, on weekends I enjoy just partying at home with my friends, food, alcohol, and a deck of cards! Love spades! Don't get me wrong now every now and then you need to go to the club and get your moves on. Ya know, shake all that ya got! I do not put up with any kind of BABY MOMMA DRAMA! That's for children. I want a man that will spoil me. I'm not materialistic at all but I do like going to dinner, movies, long walks in mysterious places (LOL). It's all about being happy and living your dreams baby! It's showtime!
about my fling
DO NOT MESSAGE ME OR ASK TO BE MY FRIEND IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PIC, BECAUSE THERE'S OBVIOUS REASONS YOU DONT WANNA BE SEEN! ALSO IF YOU HAVE PICS OF YOUR GOODS I DONT WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU EITHER!Ok, yes i am the type to stay home and watch a movie with my man cuddling, especially watching horror movies. I am a very affectionate person and like it to be known that I'm taken when I'm out in public, at a bar or a clublike place. I'm really not into clubbin although every once in a while ya just gotta get yur groove on! I enjoy hanging out with my friends in the evenings and weekends (someones always having a dinner, cookout, or socializing). I love the outdoors! I prefer camping over the beach. Dont get me wrong I LOVE THE BEACH, but the smell of nature beats the smell of saltwater and dead fish! LOL! I havent been to the beach in like 3 yrs. :( I miss it! I have a 14 yr. old and a 6 yr. old, both boys. My oldest is playing Jr. High football! I LOVE FOOTBALL! You can catch me in front of the tv on Sundays and Monday nights. Although Monday nights I prefer the bar with beer and a big screen! So I hope i answered most of what I thought you wanted to know. If I left anything out let me know, LOL!