Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bitxcowgirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Santa Fe , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a 32 yr. old Bi-Sexual Female, I am not looking for a threesome just a person to have a long term relationship with. I am a very understanding person, and you can ask anyone that knows me they will tell you I am a true friend, I am right beside them through the bad times as well as the good, I never judge anyone by what they have said or did. I am a jeans and T-shirt kind of a girl, but can dress up to impress. I am an outgoing person into anything outdoors, riding horses, taking walks on the beach, going camping, skinny-dipping, going to the clubs or just staying home and watching a good movie and cuddling on the couch, or a weekend get away. I love animals, I love riding my horses and spending the day lost in riding trails. I am a down to earth person who enjoys the simple things in life. I look for what is inside a person instead of what on the outside. I am a working professional mom.
about my fling
I would love to meet some new friends in my area, that I can go do things with like chat on the phone about our day, go horseback riding, shopping, do girly things or just hangout and have lunch or drinks and if anything else more develops that would be great also. I hope to find someone that is understanding dont mind that my son comes first, I can be wild and outgoing.