Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BixxyLuvOnly4u Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Frankfort , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
ABOUT ME: I am a beautiful and sophisticated woman with a heart of gold. I am funny, and bright...sa$sy and sultry too! Physically I am tall, curvy and thick in the tummy. If you like slender/petite to average/athletic women, I AM NOT the woman for you. I have medium length reddish-brown hair with highlights, sexy yet innocent hazel eyes, a few tattoo's and piercings. I am a caring pas$ionate woman with a lot to offer the right person. I am intelligent, kind, sweet and nurturing. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am not a high maintenance type of woman. I am one of those laid back, girl next door types who like to have fun, enjoy life and get a little crazy from time to time with a special someone. MY INTERESTS: I love to let my artistic side out. I love to paint, draw, make/create things. I love decorating..I guess that is the woman in me, huh? I have a pas$ion for animals. What I mean is, I love animals. I want to one day have my own animal rescue with a rehabilitating center for the abused creatures of nature. I love music...so concerts are a big thing to me. Live music at a local bar is fun as well. I like to bowl as well as shoot pool. I am a big kid at heart so I love carnivals and amusement parks. I love the water, so sitting by the pool or going to a water park is totally fun for me. I love fireworks so the 4th of July is the best. MUSIC: I guess my favorite era of music was the 80's. But I like most any music from the 50's to current. I am also getting into country music now. MOVIES: I like just about anything. TV SHOWS: I love Nip Tuck, Charmed, Sex and the City (reruns), HGTV shows, House, NCIS
about my fling
WHAT I SEEK: What I am seeking in a man is someone I can be friends with and enjoy each other on a non-sexual level and then go from there. (I am a very sexual person but with the right person, and a person that I actually like and have chemistry with. I love to flirt with my partner and have fun making him smile and laugh.) I want this person to be kind, pas$ionate, funny, and respectful. Qualities I seek in a man are as follows: someone who isn't afraid to show their affection to me, someone who loves animals, who is great when out in a group of friends/with family/or alone with me, someone who is thoughtful and cute in a romantic way, someone who ignites this fire inside of me where I get all "giddy" when around them, where my heart races with excitement, my stomach does flip-flops at the thought of seeing or hearing from them, someone who makes my blood boil and I can't get enough of him. I seek someone who is like me when it comes to keeping things fun, exciting and flirty. I seek someone who loves a good adventure and is willing to try anything at least once. Someone who has an open mind and is able to communicate with me. I seek someone who will light up my life as I will for them....all of this has to come naturally of course. PHYSICALLY: Well I am a tall woman so a man who is my height or taller would be nice. Well groomed, clean and dresses well. (just nobody who is a slob of course) I am attracted to men with blond or brown hair...and once in awhile a shaved head. I melt for piercing blue eyes, but eye color is just eye color..lol! Basically I don't really have a specific type of man I am attracted to. It just depends on the person. A physical attraction is always the first thing to catch someone's attention, but what you get to know of the person and who they are is what counts.