Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bkopecki Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Allentown , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE NO FAKES OR FONNIES AND NO LAIRS OR CHEATERS OR DECIEVERS PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALSO I AM NOT A PERSON TO HIT UP JUST FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND THAT IS FOR SOMEONE ELSE NOT ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well let me start of my name is Brittani, I am 21 and i am looking for a man that is down to earth and that is just likes to relax and well just like to cuddle and watch a movie every once in a while and maybe go out every once in a while. My hobbies are to hang out and meet new people and just get to know new people, My goals are to hopefully join the miliarty.... Whats makes me unique from different people is that i am random and outgoing and i am a spontaneous person but most of all I like to be myself one thing I would like the guy to bee is the strong person in the relationship but i dont want him to be to the extreme and be very jealous or not be him self.... As for my taste in music i like just about everything, it just depends on the mood i am in.... I like to hang out with my friends and family, they mean the world to me. The thing that makes me unique is i dont play games, I don't cheat because im totally against cheating because why make a person feel the pain that you don't want to feel and I always speak my mind about how i feel. Also people tell me im A good listener. My sense of humor is what stands out the most I can make anyone laugh or brighten their day when someone is having an bad day. Im also calm and cool when something gets out of hand. My dislikes are liers, cheaters, decivers, guys that one want to have sex with you BIG NO NO i am not cool with that. i was raised by mom to respect people and trust my family, and well it has worked for me ever since i just am looking for a man to call my own hopefully he doesnt work so much i wanted to be able to see you everyday with a chance or what not maybe but i am up for long distance and if i get to meet you that is and well
about my fling
I am 21 and single and looking for the best man in my life to settle down with and raise the family i never had