Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Blackbeauty405 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Fort Wayne , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hello my name is Jessica. I am a college student studying Criminal Justice.. with plans on going to Law School. But I might put that on hold to go to Culinary Arts school. One day I hope to have a family.. but am open to new things. I am a Girl Scout. I love camping and being outside. I love cooking, dancing(even though I'm not that good), traveling, hanging out, shopping, texting, facebooking, drawing, I try to sing, overall I love doing new things and am looking for someone to try things with. Also, I like watching basketball(played till high school), and football. Most of my friends are guys... I have one best friend...I love her so much. My family is crazy.. and I can be loud and ghetto at times. SO if you can't handle me pissed off well then I'm not for you.
about my fling
Are you in school? Do you have an education? Are you just looking to ? If so then keep moving. Do you smoke? If so keep moving! Do you drink? Do you have kids? Do you take care of them? Do you have baby mama drama?