Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BlackByrd11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Bloomfield Hills , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
1. I'm Sarah 2. I have an enormous family 3. All my pets are named after famous scientists and artists 4. My fav. color is GREEN 5. I'm goofy 6. Spontaneous, and Impulsive 7. I am a poet 8. I have great taste in movies and music 9. I bleed Maize and Blue 10. Im an artist, mostly sculpture and photography 11. To live, would be an awfully big adventure 12. I am a little kid at heart 13. My fav. animal is a Giraffe, they're bout as awkard and goofy as me :) 14. I'm fearless 15. I don't care or mind making an ass outta myself:P What I’m doing with my life: When I grow up, I want to be a writer. Till then, I'm a student at U of M Dearborn, and I have had numerous jobs in all spectrum's. Nanny, Tutor, Swim instructor, Lifeguard, Baskin Robbins, Waitress, Forever 21, and a Fairy God Mother in Training at Disney World, where I lived and played all day in the Castle :) I’m really good at: Dancing, laughing, sarcasm, smiling, joking, art, writing, problem solving, being a fearless friend The first things people usually notice about me: freckles, sense of humor, smile, and style Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Books: Peter Pan, Alice in Wonderland, The Giver, Where the Wild Things Are, Night Movies: Harold and Maude, Star Wars, Tron, Amelie, Ghostbusters Music: The Books, Cat Stevens, Simon and Garfunkel, Carolina Chocolate Drops, Bob Dylan, Claude Vonstroke, The Flaming Lips, Morcheeba, Mumford and Sons, Die Antwoord, Adele, Gogol Bordello The six things I could never do without: Pen and paper, laptop, family, music, dancing, laughter I spend a lot of time thinking about: I'm a Dreamer. I believe in life, in people and in the moments that make every breath worth taking On a typical Friday night I am Flying with Peter Pan in Neverland The most private thing I’m willing to admit: Neverland really exists. I'm working on being more comfortable with cuddling.
about my fling