Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BlackRoseDying Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Clementon , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I like to read, and play video games. Especially video games where I can blow a few zombie's heads off. I also like other horror themed video games. I like movies, and television. I also love music, and can play the violin. My favorite types of music are mostly rock/metal. I do not like rap/hiphop or country. I like art, and I love museums. I love history, especially WW2 and England medieval history. The Tudors are my favorite, and anything in relation. I love animals, and I'm a vegetarian. But I do not mind dating a meat eater. As long as you don't hunt or fish, I have no problem.
about my fling
Looking for somebody who will always be there for me. No games. I need a friend, and then something more. ****I do not date black, Hispanic, or Muslim people. Don't assume things.**** ****I also do not date anyone past the age of 30. I prefer younger guys or guys my own age. I do NOT want to feel like I'm dating grandpa.**** I don't smoke, but I don't mind if you do. I'm not into sports, and I will never ever be interested in them, so please if you like sports, I am probably not the one for you. Especially if you're one of those psychos who like to scream at the television.