Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
blessa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 65 year old Woman
Location: Great Yarmouth , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I am here hoping to find good and real friends and hopefully find a lifetime friend with whom we could share a life of mutual loving and harmonious relationship. I an not blessed with wordly wealth but I have a heart of gold, a rich spirit,honest and faithful,,kind and compassionate to those who are less fortunate than myself.My pastimes include walking, billiard pools, bowling, scrabble,doodling,puttering in the garden, reading dancing,, oh I love blues, country,folksongs,old time rock and roll,classical music, good films, watching TV [three and a half men,the simpsons,judge judy,michael mcintyre,documentaries,national geographic,world news,] History,new discoveries,visual arts,ancient civilizations and love poetry interests me.My hearts aspirations is to love and to be loved,I hope to find my soulmate. He has faith in God, believes in the golden rule and karma, is well scrubbed up, romantic,a one woman man,looks after his spiritual, mental emotional and physical well being,he is fastidious in his oral and body hygiene.I feel everyone in here aspires to find real love so I wish you all good luck in your search. Be a friend and wish me luck too.Thank you for reading my message.
about my fling