Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
blonde14u2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Indianapolis , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Thanks for taking a look.... I enjoy meeting new people and creating friendships along the way. To develop a dating relationship - it starts with friendship first with communication. I enjoy watching sports such as football and nascar. I am a Redskins Fan as I am originally from Virginia and have been a fan since I was 12. I do support my colts tho! I am a single mom of two beautiful girls. God and my two girls are the most important people in my life. I am a educated, confident, positive, caring, honest and the best friend you could ever ask for in a woman. I will be the type of person you meet that you will never forget. To have a man in my life would be nice - but I do not "need" a man in my life. Therefore I am on this site to "interview" men to see if there is that spark there for both of us to move onto the next step - a date. Communication - this is important as we know what the definition of assume is! so if you are not into communicating then you may miss out on a great woman as she will assume and move onto a man who will communicate. I am not out to waste anyones time and as we are not in high school so communicate. Please....If you do not have a picture or a recent picture then please do not email me. I am not interested in what you used to look like. Have a great day!
about my fling