Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
blondieblue_36 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Edmond , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My name is Jennifer, but most people call me Jen or Jennaboo. I am a full-time nanny and love every second of it. In my free time, I spend most of it with my friends and family; my friends are my family and my family is my life. I love to cook, read, sing, dance, and play card and board games. I also love to travel and spend time outdoors, normally at the park; it is the best place to go when there is a lot on my mind. I listen to to all kinds of music, but if it were my choice, nine times out of ten I will choose country. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask; I'm not shy.
about my fling
The first thing above all else that I am looking for is a man that has a personal relationship with the Lord, Jesus Christ. A guy with a good head on his shoulders. Someone who can make me laugh and is dependable. A guy who is strong, but knows when to be soft. A guy who is not afraid to put me in my place if needed and that will debate with me. Someone who loves family and is ok with just staying at home, curling up on the couch, and watching a movie after making dinner together. A guy who understands simplicity and that small things make all the difference.