Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
blondieee22 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: San Francisco , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
So everyone always asks me why I'm on here. Well lets start with how hard it seems to be to find a decent guy in this world. I'm hoping to find one on here. So we'll see. I am currently a student at SF State. Studying Child Development. I'm hoping to find a career to work with kids. I am a huge family person. I love to just be with my family and visit. I also love to cook and bake. I make some pretty good shrimp tacos (: My favorite place to go in the entire world is the beach. Its the one place where I can really feel at peace and relaxed. I love to sit and watch football or UFC with an ice cold beer and some good food with good company. I love to workout. I don't go to the normal 24 hour though. I workout doing Crossfit. And if you dont know what that is, then I would be glad to share. If you do, we will get along great (: I love my friends and family and I have the tendency to put others before myself. I normally go after guys who have ALOT of confidence, and by that I mean overly confident. Haha. I'm mostly attracted to guys with muscles and tattoos, but I am always up for a change. Maybe it is time to change it up a bit. So message me (;
about my fling