Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
blondrn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Olympia , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a romantic at heart, although I get embarrassed in public when too much PDA is going on. I am a humble person that works at an ARMY hospital as a supervisor of a large team of nurses and doctors. Been there since 2004. I love my job. I love children and animals and plan on doing some travels this fall, via cruise ship or plane not sure yet, but will probably go to Floriday and then maybe Puerto Rico. I love al music even some of today's! yep! Which means I have kids, 2, girls and they are my joy, but do NOT rule my life, at 19 and 13 yrs of age, I feel that they are pretty much on "CRUISE" control. I am not one to turn away a guy with children either. If things get serious, then, we can meet each others kids. I tend to laugh at my life sometimes, especially when I take a fall on my butt in front of all of my co-workers and boss during a vollyball game. I love beaches and walking or hiking whichever I am in th mood for. I live in a town that has the best parks for both! Or I can travel a little further and be in the mountains. I like dancing, but with an ex that didn't dance, I am afraid that the shoes are a bit dusty and rusty, but willing to get some W-2 and Pledge and get out on the floor! I am also on Plenty of Fish under the same name if you are interested,
about my fling