Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Blue eyed BBW34 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Louisville , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Name is Missy, Im 34, I have 2 boys 14 n 9...I like tattoos, bowling, hanging out with my family n friends...Im a big girl, which means I have a lot more to offer and a lot of love to give, to the right guy..Im caring n very understanding to a fault.. I cant say Ive never lied, cuz we all have some point in our lives. My favorite restaurant is either Logan's or Texas Roadhouse, I like a variety of music, from oldies to rap...I watch CSI Vegas and New York, and Criminal Minds.. My favorite authors are Jackie Collins, James Patterson, and John Grisham... I have 3 tattoos, planning on 2 more, and my kids are with me 24/7, and I wouldn't want it any other way, but I do get the chance of going out and enjoying some adult time, be it listening to live bands, slow dancing, or just hanging out and talking...I can be a smart ass at times, I can have a perverted sense of humor, or I can be very shy, and reserved... I'm here looking for friends who want to go out have a good time, and doesn't expect anything at the end of the day... eventually, Im looking to settle down and have a lasting relationship, but right now at this point just looking to meet different people, n see what develops... u have to start out as friends before anything else can happen...
about my fling