Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Blue Eyed Thickness Want to meet this member?
Join now!
ACTUALLY TAKE TIME READ SUM1S PROFILE 4 1CE
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Valley City , ND United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I perfer to be called Jessi, I'm 5`3 naturally blonde, French-Canadian, German, Norweign & Pennsylvania-Dutch. I'm a mother of 2... Son, Malikia (Blk&Wht) born 2008 & Daughter, Carmella (Puerto Rican/Blk/Native&Wht) born 2010. My kids dads are not in their lives at all(physically or financially), so I give my kids everything I possible can & all my time; they are everything to me. I am very family orientated, big mama's girl (spend lot time with my family). I am simple girl, like the simple things in life. I am strong headed woman, I'm independent and work hard for what we have. I don't need expensive things, I'm not high maintenance. I'm calm collective person unless you have pissed me off. I do enjoy football (Bears Fan), basketball (Lakers Fan) & video games. I am a lady but I'm also a tom boy. I can dress up nice, but still like to get dirty. I want to be respected & treated the way I should be. I do not do drugs or drink. I like to go camping, going to the lake, park & pool... All sorts fun things we can find to do with my kids. I am at point in my life I'm ready to settle down & make a house a home with my kids & significant other (if I ever find right one). I am not perfect, I have my faults, my imperfections, my bad habits... But its what makes me human, its what makes me me. If you want to know more bout me just ask... ** ANY INSTITUTIONS DOMESTIC, FOREIGN, OF THIS SITE OR ITS AFFILIATES, DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE MY PICTURES, MOVIES, OR ANY UPLOADS FOR PAST, PRESENT OR FUTURE STUDIES THAT I PLACE ON MY PROFILE ON THIS SITE FOR RESEARCH, STUDIES, PROJECTS, OR ANY OTHER REASON THEY THINK CAN USED THEM. IF THEY DO, IT WILL BE A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY, AND THEY WILL FACE VERY SAVERE LEGAL AND OTHER ACTIONS. **
about my fling
Someone who likes kids & can be a good role model for my babies (since their dads have failed at that), someone who knows what they want & what they are doing with their lives. I don't put up with lien, cheating or bs drama. I need strong man/woman, who romantic, caring & enjoys be home with kids & his/her significant other. There so much more to say, but get to know me and we will see if your right for my family & me. **If your looking for a 1 night stand or just some play, i'm the last person you should confront, cause its not going to happen.