Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Blueeyedanomaly21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Monroe , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
First and foremost, I'm Tanya and I f****** rock! A little about me, I'm 22. I change my hair color every chance I get. I love tattoos and find them incredibly sexy and if you got long hair *ding ding* we have a winner. Outgoing and fun are usually followed by my name. I am really smart (I was a triple major with a double minor). I published a book at age 16 and continue to write every single day. I am very competitive and love challenging video games...think you can beat me? Bounus points if you are a Euchure player! I have yet to find anyone around here that wants to play. I do drink, smoke and cuss. Sorry if that's not lady like, but its who I am. I make no apologies for my actions, well except when I run into walls or something. I'm super nerdy and find pleasure in running through the store with my friends singing. I can be prim and proper when the time calls for it but its so much more fun laughing. My friends mean the world to me. I'm the sweetest girl you'll ever meet. I love to take care of the man I'm with. I take pride in doing the little things that matter and I almost never break a promise (unless something really serious comes up). I'm a jeans and t'shirt kinda girl with a few dresses here and there. If you are looking for a high maintance girl please look elsewhere. I work on cars, help build houses, and fix minor problems with computers. I can be girly when I need to, but really I just want someone who can accept me for who I am. Likes: Sushi, books, long talks on the phone, drawing, painting, working on cars, doing donuts in an icy parking, spanish accent, dancing, tattoos, piercings, hard worker, video games, board games,all music, people who challenge me, animals, creativity Dislikes: Jeresy Shore (I feel my IQ drop every time its mentioned), Twilight (seriously this is considered quality writing I have little hope for our future) misspelling, stupidty, freeloaders, texting, and peanut butter
about my fling
What type of guys I'm into: Pierced and tattooed Long hair Dark eyes Smart (I mean if you can make me feel stupid without being an a**h*** your cool in my book) Funny (I have a very perverse dark sense of humor think family guy mixed with bad porn puns) Hardworker Not douchy (if you have a pic of you with your shirt off that classifies as douche) Creative Confident (if you need constant ego boosts please keep looking, I like to pamper egos but not all the time) Respectful Bad boy look but good boy heart And I'm typically interested in fluffier guys no offense thin guys I'm a big girl I like a big guy *****These qualities are subject to change due to the fact that I am a woman