Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BlueEyedJoAnna Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: College Station , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am currently a Political Science major with a double minor in History and Communication. I plan to go on to Law School shortly after graduating to become a prosecutor. I am very involved in Student Bonfire at Texas A&M and I love my German Shepherd puppy named Marlow. I love to go out dancing on Thursday nights at the Texas Hall of Fame although I'm not the best I enjoy it. I revel in playing 42 or just hanging out with close friends drinking a beer. I like bigger parties too, but never really got into the "ragers" many of my peers do. I'm a very honest and opinionated girl. I'm definitely a love me or hate me type of person. I've been called a spitfire, and I've been called less friendly names too. All of this will never change who I am. I have a strong connection with my family although our relationships are full of fights as we all have overwhelming personalities. But we love to have fun, drink, play games, and most importantly laugh together. I really consider my friends family as well, since I would do just about anything for them. I consider myself a pretty creative person. I know my way around tools and can build things and don't need a handy man around the house, usually anyway. I love to sew and do activities more traditionally geared towards women, such as shop, decorate, antique. But don't worry I wouldn't expect anyone to want to do those things with me. I really want someone that can put up with my big personality and those of my friends and family. I'm a little rough around the edges but if you take the time to get to know me I definitely have a lot of love to give. I want a guy who is also a little ragged. I want a guy who loves the outdoors and doesn't expect me to always wear make-up or dress up. I want to be able to sit around the house and do nothing without having to worry about you always being bored.
about my fling