Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BlueeyedTwin Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Port Charlotte , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a single, white professonal female. I am in the Medical field and love caring for others. I am originally from the Midwest and have a big family. I have a 7 yr old Schnauzer who is my only responsibility....meaning I have no children. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the beautiful waters of the FL Keys and try getting down that way often. I am hoping to meet someone who is real, honest, passionate, romantic and fun. Sometimes you need a little cuddling that may or may not lead into more and other times you just want a safe (no STD's etc.) casual encounter for some fun either once or more. I will be honest.....I'm not your dress wearing girl, never really was....I'm casual and love sports. Football is my favorite sport to watch. Love to jet ski, walk on the beach, camping, the movies, quiet evenings at home. I am not high maintenence. I'm game for a lot of things so don't let my pics and info shy you away, lol lol I like organization and cleanliness. I love to be goofy too and make others laugh.
about my fling
Don't hesitate in asking questions, be honest, sincere so unless you ask me you won't know!!!! Women, please do not email me if your pics are of you naked and you're exposing yourself, not a good way to start off.......nothing is left to the imagination.