Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bluejyd Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Watford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am no good at writing about myself but I'll try to give a good picture as much as I can. I'm an active girl who loves music and good company. I play my guitar when I'm bored or watch a series of DVD's at times. I love swimming, reading, cinemas, theatres and playing billiards. I will start travelling again and it will be nice if there is someone to enjoy it with. What am I looking for in a man? Ohh, this section has to be detailed. He has to be the man whom I can start a proper life with - who's gentle, honest, loyal, very loving and will make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world (I crave for those haha) He should be smart and humble, got a sense of humour (will be much appreciated) and speaks up with tact. He should be my best friend and confidante. Someone who can extract his time to play chess with me on a lazy Sunday or watch DvD or just simply sit close together while watching the sunset. As from me, I will cut your toenails and wash your feet haha. This is just simply to say. I will do everything to reciprocate. I am not in a hurry to be in a relationship as I believe that one built from friendship is indestructible. And if the passion is the same, let's just see where it goes.
about my fling