Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bluelake712 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Saugus , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a secretary. I am honest, understanding,I am always there for my friends & family when they need me. I enjoy photography, shopping, going to bars, or any other things just ask me. I go to the gym and other days I go walking the lake or through the park. I would like to visit Ireland, Italy, Greece, France and go on a cruise any where. I enjoy going out with friends to Karaoke. I love the colors blue and purple. I like the tv shows House, Private Practice, Grey's Anatomy, Sexy in the City, Numbers,CSI: NY, Law & Order, Law & Order: SVU, Law & Order: CI, Criminal Minds and other tv shows. I like to read True Crime, murder mysteries, US, People, Shape and Finess magazines. I have a cat named sammy, he is a domestic short hair, he is tan, white & grey and his name is Sammy. I am Irish and Polish. I like almost all kinds of music. I love going to a concer, basketball games, baseball games and hoping to go to a football and hockey games (never been to either). As far as having kids. I hope one day in the future to get married, have children, and the house with the white picked fence but only with the right person. I love the Celtics, Patriots, Bruins and the Red Soxs..........
about my fling