Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BlueMariposa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Porter , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm a current college student, and I think family is very important. I love music literally all kinds of music everything from Country to Rock, Rap, and Spanish and even more I love dancing to it. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends and watching movies. I am overweight as I put under body type but it's not the usual me and it makes me feel real uncomfortable so I am working on it everyday. Having said that I also love yoga and am glad to take it up again. I am also a real Earthy, type organic person. Haha If you don't share that idea it's OK I rarely find anyone who does. =) The most important thing is I love to laugh I think it's helps stress and truly is the best medicine.
about my fling
To start I have to say I am looking for friends and see where that goes. As for what I am looking for I want: honesty, someone who values family and respect. Please don't message me for hook-ups, sex or message me your number if I don't know you, please. If you would like to get to know me then that is different and I am willing to message or even chat if you have messenger just not comfortable calling or texting, sorry.