Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
blueocean23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Garden Grove , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hobbies: Write poetry of my own, Photography, dance, movies,study foreign languages, beach, basketball and football fan. Languages that I can Speak: Spanish, English, French, Some Italian and Arabic. My goal is to receive my B.S. degree in Criminal Justice and to become a Linguistic Agent for the F.B.I. I don't really talk much about myself but I am a type of person that likes to be well organized, ambitious,fun, romantic,creative,clubs,dancing, loveable,very outgoing,travel, spontaneous,funny, warm-hearted, sincere, very studious, learn new languages, learn from my own mistakes, and to be well prepared in life.I love all kinds of music and including arabic music. Everything in this reality world has a price in life.
about my fling
What I look for is: guys who are tall, athletic, sexy, strong, passionate,romantic, talented at whatever he likes, outgoing, sexy, a good dancer ( who gets down at the floors),a guy who is not afraid to go on stage for Karaoke( I love Karaoke),Affectionist, laidback, family oriented, loveable, a guy who treats with woman with creativity,warm-hearted, good moral values,a bestfriend, funny and that knows what is the definition of loyalty. I like guys with a sense of humor and PERSONALITY!