Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Blueyez0621 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Union , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Own Wordswell i hate writing these things..so ill do my best my name is jessica i am a very down to earth and i try to enjoy life as much as i can . I love to laugh and have a good time.. I can get along with almost anyone as long and your down to earth and not disrespectful . Im not really a bar club girl i like to go every once in a while but im not crazy about it . I usally just a couple friends over and have a couple drinks and share some laughs. I enjoy listening to music , the outdoors, pa , firepitts, being by the water, bowling , playing pool , comdey clubs, watching movies, xbox 360, hooking my car up, shopping, doing makeup, dancing , and many more things. I can have a good time going out or just staying in watching movies. I am a good listener im loyal and honest i treat people the way i would like to be treated and im jus looking for the same in my partner. Im looking for something real , no games no crazy ex girlfriend drama,no lies and def someone who is loyal and knows what he wants out of life. Im looking for someone who is not really crazy about the bar club atmosphere who is laid back has a good sense of humor, down to earth, and good honest personality anything else u wanna know just ask
about my fling