Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BMW-Girlygirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I need something more
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Kansas City , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Other
about me
I have very long black hair. I have big tits (38 g). I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, THE BEACH! I also love roadtrips, fast cars, or just hanging out. The comedy club is my spot! I love a good laugh. I am fluffier than the average woman, so if big girls are not your thing, then move on to the next.
about my fling
Let's be honest. Exactly what I want is someone to have sex with on more than one occassion. No BS! I don't bring drama so leave yours at home to. I have a fiance (who isn't aware of this) so all morals aside... I want to have fun! Ok so... I want to say that I don't want anyone older than, I don't know, 30 or 35. I have 60 year olds trying to talk to me. You are older than my Dad! And another thing... Not that I am anything special but I have to be attracted to you. I don't talk to guys that are out of my league, so don't waste your or my time by talking to me if you think that I am out of your league. I don't like overly perverted jerks, and don't start off the conversation by saying something stupid like "I could lick you so good... blah blah blah" Say hi or something! This is the kind of no BS that I am talking about... Ok I needed to add this: I am not into penis pictures!