Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
board984 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Comstock Park , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name is Alicia and I'd like to first off say that I have a daughter who will be 2 in December I just want to put that in the beginning so if that bothers you than I guess you dont need to read on. She is everything to me and I won't put anything or anyone before her and people with kids will understand that. Even if you don't have kids, I hope you understand that! Well right now to be blunt .. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am more than ready to settle down and I do want more kids! I want someone that I can be sarcastic with but knows when to be serious. Someone that can cuddle up and watch a movie but also likes to go outside and do things. I am a pretty blunt person I'll tell ya how it is. I'm honest, loyal and trustworthy and want someone that can be the same. I dont understand why its so hard for someone to tell the truth or be loyal but its hard to come by these days. I have my daughter full time, her father is in the army so I don't get the every other weekend luxury. I just want to make that clear that I can't just do anything at anytime but if planned ahead of time can obviously make arrangements! I like to watch Football more so Pittsburgh Steelers and hockey Pittsburgh Penguins!!! I like any kind of music except hard metal crap, that just annoys me! lol I'm pretty much up for anything and very laid back. I let the little crap go and don't stress over small things, just a waste of time. Life is to short to stress and I'm sure many people will agree with me that they've had enough of stress or drama in their lives!
about my fling