Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bobbi_w Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
Really open.I love to make a good time outta nothin and am very loud and outgoing, although I can be shy on first meeting. I guess it all depends on the person if they are easy to talk to and if we click.Like to meet new people and try new things. Live for Burlesque, and my other interests, friends, family and good times. Like to keep busy but I can certainly enjoy the small things in life. The Rio theatre, Biltmore Cabaret and WISE hall are my usual hang outs and when the weather gets nice wreck beach. I'm very approachable, open and caring. I enjoy dance, singing, costumes, sewing, crafting, modelling, costumes, beauty, theatre pretty much all things burlesque as well as illustration, painting, reading, cooking and baking and love to do fun stuff like camping, going to the beach or park, bowling, golfing and travelling. I listen to everything from emo, punk, alternative, heavy metal, rock, classic rock and even a little bit of top 40. I love music and going to concerts.
about my fling
Looking for companionship from a like-minded person. Someone fun who can make me laugh, cares and is trust worthy and who understands my art or who shares my taste in music, style or hobbies.