Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bobbie_lv Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Las Vegas , NV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Bobbie. Born and raised in Las Vegas. So, I guess I need to tell you a bit about myself. Personality wise: I am a happy person all around, but you know men as a woman I have my moments, but they aren't crazy and dramatized. I am also compassionate, humble, optimistic, loving, passionate, serious when needed, and much more. About me: At times I can be lazy and veg around the house, I like to be outdoors, I would like to start hiking and exercising more, I love sushi, love to smile and laugh. I love to dance although I am not that good. I wish I could try everything that comes to my mind. I think alot which sometimes is good and sometimes bad. I am like a mama bear too I have 3 children and they are my life and consume most of my time if I'm not at work ,but I do make time for myself and get out into the world and enjoy it's various choices given. I'm sure I can go on and on, but what fun would that be. So, I guess now it's up to you!! B-) take care, Bobbie :^D I love tattoos and i would love to learn how to shuffle, break dance and also how to do the waltz and ballroom dance. I think that would be totally cool. oh yeah and swing dancing. i like bowling, dancing, listening to music, concerts, shows, going on drives, skating, tattoos, x games, football, and much more!!! Always willing to try new things!!
about my fling