Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bobbigirl87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Gladstone , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a natural blonde with blue eyes, full-time student, part-time bartender. I have a 2 year old son who is everything to me. I grew up in a small town on the Mississippi so, naturaly I enjoy fishing and boating. I like being outside hiking, camping, tanning, bonfires, 4wheelers, motorcycles. I like to go out with friends clubbing, dancing, karaoke, singing in my car & the shower lol. Mustangs, like bumpin my music (scares the deer away in the country:p) I love to play texas hold em, pool, card games, photography, drawing, painting, writing. I play on a baseball league in the summers, bowling, football, basketball, swimming, about any sport if beer is involved lol. Im a gamer ps2, will always love super nintendo and zombies ate my neighbors!! Quintin Tarantino movies, The boondock saints, Office space, Full metal jacket, the hangover, the hills have eyes, fightclub, The shining, house of 1000 corpses. TV: Breaking bad, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Scrubs, Adultswim, Silent library, Beavis and butthead 'breakin the law' lmao I love to cook, can make about anything:) HOMEADE sweet & sour chicken, stir fry, hawain ham, steak but im not a big red meat eater. Lots of fruits and veggies. I make kick ass breakfasts, love coffee:p hate sushi. When I drink I love homeade wine and blackberry brandy. Like to read although lately its been all school books lol I'm kind of a Jack of all trades...hmm or maybe a Jill of all trades lol. I have had many jobs waitressing, bartending, sales
about my fling
housekeeping, cashiering, home health for the elderly and disabled. Hospice care, meal-site manager, Quiznos manager, Sanitation certified. I volunteered when I lived in Rockford at a soup kitchen and food pantry for the homeless. I started college going for my RN but soon realised that its a heavy load for a mom with a toddler. I then switched to business administration as I will be certified to become a self employed business owner. Dislikes are fake people, drama queens, pessamists, Co-dependent people, slow drivers and slow people in general. My perfect match is down to earth, caring, compassionate, family oriented, romantic, humble funny, sexy, easy going, laid back, honest, with a little bit of a wild side;)