Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BobbiMarie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a more quiet person who has a big heart. I love to laugh and just be myself. I am more of a home body and love to be creative. I am in school working towards a degree in counselling/psychology. I would love to work with troubled children and youth. If I could choose any job in the world and I had no restrictions I would like to open a ranch for troubled youth. I love all kinds of music but my most favourite is country. I am looking for a fun, outgoing guy who is not afraid to be himself. Someone who can hold a great conversation and is not scared to try anything! I have no drama in my life and I want to keep it that way. Why waste time worrying about what others are doing when we should just worry about our selves. If we all spent even half the time that we spend gossiping about others and spent it on building ourselves what kind of world would this be....! Overall I just want to be with someone who just lives his life to the fullest and knows what life is really about.
about my fling
A good guy. Someone who is spiritual. Someone who wants a serious relationship. Someone who loves country music, the outdoors, kids, going to new places, people, cooking, and camping. I'm looking for someone who is out going and doesn't smoke. He takes care of himself but isn't all about working out, work, and money. Loves to have a good time. And knows what life is about. He's confident and knows what he loves and believes.