Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Booterfly1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Bend , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
NOT LOOKING FOR SEX OR ONE NIGHT STANDS!!!I am a forty three year old woman. I am 5'7" with blond hair and blue eyes. I love my two chihuahuas like they are my kids. I have raised two children by myself and now have an adorable grandson to spoil. I have worked since I was 14. I put myself through college and have an associates degree in business management and marketing. I love the sunshine but not the cold. I don't drink much, nor do I smoke or do illegal drunks. I am a Christian woman who believes in God-but not so much in churches. I love the ocean. I could sit for hours and just stare at it. The sound is very calming. I have been to Mexico two times, Florida once, and that is about it for my explorations. I do LOVE to travel though. I have a serious side and a great sense of humor too.I still believe in happy endings and love at first sight.
about my fling
If all I was after was sex or money, I would already be with someone. I want something REAL. The physical/chemistry attraction is important, but the emotional part is too. You should be at least 5'11" so I can look up to you. I hate dancing with guys that just wanna lay their head on my boobs. lol I seem to prefer dark haired men, but I am not opposed to any others. I just don't think looks are all they are cracked up to be. I take care of myself the best I can without going overboard. (ie: I don't go to the gym or care if you do.)