Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
boots no7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Egham , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Arabic, English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
ok ! just to clear up any misunderstandings ,, please read on ! im a fulltime beauty consultant and a single mother to 1 teenager ,, im well aware of what i want in life ,, which makes it easier to fill this profile out ,, im not cattle market quality ,, so if thats what you reequire then click on ! im not into casual sex ,, threesomes ,, online sleeze or one night stands ,,, if your naked ,, dont bother ,,, and as for group fun ,, god only knows what that means so ill rule out that too ,,, i dont need to sell myself nor am i desperate for complimennts ,, im a confident woman ,, who can actually hold a conversation ,,, seems most men on here do struggle to be able to say much more than ,,, fancy sex ?? ! so in a nut shell if your a half decent human being and not just after a quick thrill then inbox me ,, i have all the right qualities for the right person ,, but have no time for idiots ,,, all the best ,,
about my fling
however you need to make an impression ! and please boys if your in your 20s or just about hitting puberty please dont mail me ,,,,,,, not offending you ,,, just being practical xx