Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BOOTSZZ Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Grants Pass , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I am an outgoing, straight forward, giving person. I love to make people laugh. I enjoy singing, writing and playing my bass. I have 3 grown daughters which have blessed me with 6 beautiful granddaughters. I have one hansom son which I don't get see as much I would like to. I'm still waiting on a grandson. Maybe 7 will be my lucky number. I love to travel, hunt, ride motorcycles and keeping busy. I am a Gemini therefore I get bored quite easily. I am family orientated and enjoy my time with my family. I am very independent and at times enjoy my own space. I have no problem with public affection and love to cuddle. I love to pamper and spoil my man just as much as I love to be pampered and spoiled. I have always been the type to give far more than I have received. I could tell you more but why ruin the surprise. The rest you will have to figure out all on your own by contacting me.
about my fling
NO DRAMA, MARRIED MEN, NEEDY MAMA'S BOYS or FREAKS please. To each their own but I've been there, done that and really don't care to return there again. I'm sorry but must be financially secure, without my help. I'm tired of being the provider. I don't mind pulling my own weight but I would love to find out what it's like to have someone take care of me for change. It's not set in stone but neatly groomed longer hair and well manicured facial hair on a man could work in your favor. I have never been one to choose a man's looks over a man that has the wisdom to keep me on my toes, the courage to admit when he is wrong, the energy to keep up with me and a since of humor to make me laugh.