Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
boringone81 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: North Bay , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Married
about me
I think I'm boring and have a small sense of humour.... but I do like a thrill here and there! I'm kind of old-fashioned... all about raising my kids responsibly. They are the most important people in my life! Best kids ever... very well behaved. I like all animals! Camping, hiking, swimming, canoeing, fishing, dirt-biking, skidooing, yard work, renovations, changing furniture around, especially LOUD MUSIC are a few of my favorite things to pass time :) I like all music, not really country but good singers like Garth Brooks and Shania Twain are okay. I especially enjoy dance clubbin/techno type music, and of course rock and roll! Def Leppard, AC/DC, Alice Cooper, Bon Jovi, Guns n' Roses, Aerosmith... those are some all-time favorites. I watch TV sometimes, I like Two and a Half Men, game shows, weather, history shows, mysteries, documentaries... biographies... but only sometimes, I have better things to do. Movie interests include Mystery, Horror, Drama, some Comedy... almost all types. I cook plain jane meals but with flavour... I'm a meat and potatoe girl. I love BBQ'ing! I am just seeing what kind of friends I can find on here... email me if you wanna chat! I am totally against any funny things online... and prefer to chat online for awhile before I meet anyone... just to make sure I'm not wasting my time (and gas at this price). I like to get to know a person for who they are, so TTYL!
about my fling