Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bornkountry Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
I'm easy going, enjoy being outdoors, camping, fishing and living off the land, enjoy the peacefulness of the country. Also can enjoy just the opposite, room service camping as long as the company is good. Enjoy walks on the beach or anywhere where the company and conversation are good. Finding pleasure and contentment in simple things of life. I've spent the last 5 years being outdoors enjoying nature, I still prefer to camp but now I'm at a stage in my life where I would like to try some new adventures and have that special man take me by the hand to share all the other wonderful blessings that life offers. I am a very caring person. I normally go to extremes to take care of the people I love, with little things that brings a smile of remembrance to their face. I am a very sensual, straight forward and uncomplicated. I'm emotionally stable and devoted to a loyal partner. I am looking for a man who is comfortable within himself and who can HONESTLY open up and share his thoughts and feelings and who wants to spend quality time with me. I am not a needy person, so it's not that I need a man in my life, I want the companionship and friendship. There needs to be a physical attraction for there to be any sparks, please don't send messages if you cannot post current photos. Ask me
about my fling