Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bosoxsfan7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Epping , NH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
First 0FF - Not here for hookups or friend's with benefits. THANKS! SO Please don't approach me in that manner. Secondly, Didn't your mother teach you if you have nothing nice to say then don't say it at all? DO you really think I am going to write back to negative thoughts? I'm 21 from Southern NH. I am a single mom [so if children bother you, then go to the next ad]. No I am not looking for a "babys daddy". My son has a dad whom he sees regularly. I work in the healthcare field and I love my job. I love helping others, i Have a big heart! I love to ski, hike, go clubbing, camping, spending time outdoors, playing and watching sports, bowling, cuddling, watching movies, going to the mall, golfing, traveling etc. I am very outgoing! But I can be that kind of girl that throws on some sweats and cuddles up to a movie. i am a DIEHARD fan of the Red Sox and Pats! I travel almost anywhere to catch the sox live. I adore tattoos and piercings! i have 10 tattoos!! Well if that scares you, I will say that 8 out of the 10 are hidden! i am just looking for friends, maybe more eventually but friends is a good start. I am definitely not looking to rush into anything but ultimately long term is what i am seeking. I feel that your soulmate should be your best friend. I am a hopeless romantic. For being so young, I definitely have my head screwed on my shoulders straight and I am not looking to play games with ANYONE. Thanks for reading! :)
about my fling
someone that is honest, not a cheater, and down to earth .