Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
brazilianangel
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:29 / Woman
Location:Hyattsville, Maryland
Height:66
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorOther
RaceHispanic
ReligionCatholic
LanguagesEnglish,portuguese
Income100-150
ProfessionTeacher / Professor
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hello, a lil about me... Hmm, well I must admit I was playin a cards one day with my friends n the bet was if I lost I would have to go on a blind date or meet someone off a chat room. So if you cant tell, I lost the card game. (which I can say wtf did I get into). Honestly I don't believe in blind dates nor meeting someone off line 'cus now a days there are crazy people out here. But any who, a lil 'bout me im a 26 yr old brasilian single mother of two beautiful lil girls which are my life. No, I dont have baby daddie drama. And for sure not tryin to deal with drama if you understand what I mean. Im in a place in my life where I can be myself n enjoy my life as a mother but im havin one lil problem I cant find someone who I can have fun with. I guess you could say Im very picky, all I want is someone who can be there when I need someone to talk to, im looking for someone who wont pretend.somebody not afriad to say the way they feel. Goin to be faithfull, trustfull, honest,n for a def not jealous, n must have a good sense of humor, must love kids, also wellin to try new thing in life. Im out going, vey out spoken, love to have fun. Im welling to try anything once, and if I like it ill sure to try again. If not then yeah right. I am drama free. I love to travel and i also love my sports, but im also a girlie girl and out door type of a lady. I love the ocean, n i surf so if you cant keep up thn let me know cus ill wait.. I mean I can also be at home and just watch a movie and cook. I like going to bars and clubs, cus I love to dance. So, please let me know if you have two left feet, cus im wellin to teach if your wellin to learn. Im going to school for my masters and im bartending aswell. So far I couldnt ask for more. Well, im 5'5 2 5'6, dark brown hair and eyes, 125 2 130lbs, a beautiful naturnal tanned skin. I do have a nice bubble butt to. If u wanna get to knw me just ask I wont bite.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.