Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Age / Gender:26 / Woman
Location:Sapulpa, Oklahoma
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorHazel
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Well my name is Aubrey i Have two kids a little boy and girl my son is three my daughter would be two next week on November 9th but she passed away last year my son does not live with me but i have him all the time im 5'2 117lbs hazel eyes seven tattoos dark hair im very easy going fun im very blunt and straight foward i wont put up with any BS from guys or games of any kind i dont have time for that so if ur one of those guys dont bother talking to me i wont waste my time on u!!!! i love to spend time with my son and family i love hunting, fishing, mudding, movies and dinner on a night out on the town or at home i go out every once in a while if u want to know anything else ask and i am fixing to start back to school im majoring in Criminal Justice going to be a Paralegal

about my fling

Well my perfect match would be someone that is good and not abusive and accepts my son and i cause if you dont accept my son there is the door my son comes first and the person i would be with would understand that and accept it i need a guy that has goals in life and knows what he wants out of life has his head on his sholders they have to be attractive or i have to be attractive to them and same for them and i want the age to be from 25-39 and they should want to get married in the future and more kids if that sounds good hit me back