Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Other, Meet in person
My Details
Age / Gender:22 / Woman
Location:Tucson, Arizona
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionFood Services
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I little about me: I am a barista at Starbucks where I have been for 4 years now and I absolutely adore my job. I am a closeted singer and writer and am hoping to get a book published in the near future. I am a Christian. I love cats and dogs and I am currently living with my parents near the catalina mountains. My biggest triumph was overcoming my back surgery in 2005 where they partially corrected my scoliosis. My goals and aspirations: I am currently working out everyday to stay in shape and be heathier in the new year, which so far is going very well. I am going back to school in the fall to pursue a business degree. I aspire to be a pharmaceutical rep and be very successfull in my career as well as my personal life. I also want to have a very happy family one day. Hobbies: I like to hang out with friends, smoke hookah, party a little, read, write, walk, hike, listen to music, sing, relax, ride dirtbikes and quads, watch football, watch dritbike races, hang out with family, swim, hot tub and just live my life with as much enjoyment as I can. Music: I like all kinds of music, from mainstream to classical to country. Some of my favorite artists include, Justin Bieber, Gym Class Heros, Maroon 5, Rihanna, Bruno Mars, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Faith Hill, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Adele, Journey, Van Halen, Green Day, Christina Perri and many others.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.