Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Age / Gender:46 / Woman
Location:Bristol, Connecticut
Body Type:Slim
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorBrown
IncomeTell You Later
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I enjoy life and people...an outgoing social butterfly that loves to entertain and enjoy my friends but also enjoy quiet intimate moments at home. I like to listen to live bands and would hope to find someone social. Im sensitive, affectionate, fun and real...pay more attention to the last word. Im not judgemental and look for the good in everyone. I am a lady and wish to be treated like one and in return I will treat you with the respect you deserve. I love to dress up, wear heals and be pretty but I can sport a ponytail and a hat on and cheer on my favorite team. I am confident and secure in myself and would expect the same of a partner. Im very clear on what I am looking for and don't believe in settling for less; neither should you. If you are type A perfectionist, Im not your girl. Doesnt mean Im not neat and organized. If you like pillow fights, Im more likely your girl. You should have a heart for helping others. I have learned that communication is the key in any relationship. If you are jealous and insecure, again, Im not your girl. A sense of humor and ability to look at life lightly is of utmost important to me as is to spend time with someone that has an ability to humble himself as I do, have integrity and character...You gotta wanna laugh and have fun but also be calm and peaceful. We get one go around. Get silly and sometimes even a little crazy. Im a strong woman so if you don't view yourself as strong, we won't mesh. Strong doesn't mean an inabilty to bend. I have little patience for an insecure man. You should be financially stable...I'm not looking for you to take care of me or be wealthy...just have your stuff together. Im a mom of three who are my life...but I'd love to share them with a patient, fun, family-oriented, down to earth man. They don't need a father, they have one...but a man who can be a positive influence in their life. I'm 5'6" without heals and I love to wear heals and not tower over my man. Chemistry is key...physical, intellect

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.